Vorstand & Ressorts

Vorstand 2019-2022

Präsidium
Künzli Eliane eliane.kuenzli@tc-arlesheim.ch
Vize-Präsidium
Sammarchi Luca luca.sammarchi@tc-arlesheim.ch
Finanzen
Cadalbert Tobias tobias.cadalbert@tc-arlesheim.ch
Mitgliederverwaltung/Sekretariat
Iten Petra petra.iten@tc-arlesheim.ch
Kommunikation
Zimmermann Marc marc.zimmermann@tc-arlesheim.ch
Spielkommission
Sammarchi Luca luca.sammarchi@tc-arlesheim.ch
Juniorenkommission
Bollmann Beat beat.bollmann@tc-arlesheim.ch
Hauskommission
Wälti Corinne corinne.waelti@tc-arlesheim.ch
Technik
Bauer Daniel daniel.bauer@tc-arlesheim.ch

Kommissionen 2019-2022

SpiKo

Teamchef
Sammarchi Luca luca.sammarchi@tc-arlesheim.ch
Lizenzen
Matiscak Stephan stephan.matiscak@tc-arlesheim.ch
Interclub
Matiscak Stephan stephan.matiscak@tc-arlesheim.ch
Coach 50+
Matiscak Stephan stephan.matiscak@tc-arlesheim.ch
Birseck-Cup
Theiler Simone simone.theiler@tc-arlesheim.ch
Clubmeisterschaften
Bolten Timon timon.bolten@tc-arlesheim.ch
Buser Tim tim.buser@tc-arlesheim.ch
Meffert Benedikt benedikt.meffert@tc-arlesheim.ch
Mordig Raphael raphael.mordig@tc-arlesheim.ch
Theiler Simone simone.theiler@tc-arlesheim.ch
weitere Anlässe
Bolten Timon timon.bolten@tc-arlesheim.ch
Buser Tim tim.buser@tc-arlesheim.ch
Meffert Benedikt benedikt.meffert@tc-arlesheim.ch
Mordig Raphael raphael.mordig@tc-arlesheim.ch

Juniorenkommission

Teamchef
Bollmann Beat beat.bollmann@tc-arlesheim.ch
Junioren Interclub
Plüss Pascal pascal.pluess@tc-arlesheim.ch
Kids Tennis
Kaufmann Simon simon.kaufmann@tc-arlesheim.ch
Junioren-Birseck-Cup
Stadelmann Michèle michele.stadelmann@tc-arlesheim.ch

Kommunikation

Teamchef
Zimmermann Marc marc.zimmermann@tc-arlesheim.ch
Inseratewesen
Iten Petra petra.iten@tc-arlesheim.ch
Clubdesk
Hasa-Wäckerlin Daniel daniel.hasa@tc-arlesheim.ch

Haus & Technik

Teamchef
Bauer Daniel daniel.bauer@tc-arlesheim.ch
Platzwart
Hostettler Ruedi ruedi.hostettler@tc-arlesheim.ch

Hauskommission

Teamchef
Wälti Corinne corinne.waelti@tc-arlesheim.ch
Co-Leitung
Hasa-Wäckerlin Colette colette.hasa@tc-arlesheim.ch
Kazma Irene irene.kazma@tc-arlesheim.ch
Buchhaltung
Born Fredy fredy.born@tc-arlesheim.ch

Birseck-Cup

Teamchef
Mengisen Andreas andreas.mengisen@tc-arlesheim.ch
Organisation
Bauer Daniel daniel.bauer@tc-arlesheim.ch
Hostettler Ruedi ruedi.hostettler@tc-arlesheim.ch

Verantwortliche Einsatz Swissindoors

Organisation
Iten Petra petra.iten@tc-arlesheim.ch
Wälti Corinne corinne.waelti@tc-arlesheim.ch