Vorstand & Ressorts

Kommissionen 2024-2026

SpiKo

Teamchef

Buser Tim tim.buser@tc-arlesheim.ch

Team

Meffert Benedikt benedikt.meffert@tc-arlesheim.ch
Mordig Lizanne lizanne.mordig@tc-arlesheim.ch

Lizenzen

Matiscak Stephan stephan.matiscak@tc-arlesheim.ch

Coach 50+

Matiscak Stephan stephan.matiscak@tc-arlesheim.ch

Juniorenkommission

Teamchef

Nebel Andreas andreas.nebel@tc-arlesheim.ch

Trainer

Plüss Pascal pascal.pluess@tc-arlesheim.ch

Junioren Interclub

Meffert Benedikt benedikt.meffert@tc-arlesheim.ch
Plüss Pascal pascal.pluess@tc-arlesheim.ch

Kommunikation

Teamchef

Zimmermann Marc marc.zimmermann@tc-arlesheim.ch

Homepage

Hasa Daniel daniel.hasa@tc-arlesheim.ch

Sponsoring

Kommunikation

Zimmermann Marc marc.zimmermann@tc-arlesheim.ch

Organisation

Sammarchi Luca luca.sammarchi@tc-arlesheim.ch

Haus & Technik

Teamchef

Bauer Daniel daniel.bauer@tc-arlesheim.ch

Platzwart

Hostettler Ruedi ruedi.hostettler@tc-arlesheim.ch

Wirtschaftsbetrieb

Teamchef

Bauer Daniel daniel.bauer@tc-arlesheim.ch

Team

Hostettler Ruedi ruedi.hostettler@tc-arlesheim.ch
Maasberg-Mauracher Diana diana.maasberg@tc-arlesheim.ch

Birseck-Cup

Maritz Daniela daniela.maritz@tc-arlesheim.ch
Sammarchi Luca luca.sammarchi@tc-arlesheim.ch

Buchhaltung

Born Fredy fredy.born@tc-arlesheim.ch

Birseck-Cup